Home      INSTICC Portal
CSEDU 2011 was held in conjunction with WEBIST 2011 and CLOSER 2011
Registration to CSEDU allows free access to the WEBIST and CLOSER conferences (as a non-speaker)

Conference Chair
José Cordeiro, Polytechnic Institute of Setúbal / INSTICC, Portugal
Program Co-chairs
Alexander Verbraeck, Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands
Markus Helfert, Dublin City University, Ireland
Keynote Speakers
Ivan Ivanov, SUNY Empire State College, U.S.A.
Rachelle Heller, The George Washington University, U.S.A.
Lauri Malmi, Aalto University School of Science and Technology, Finland
Friedrich Hesse, Knowledge Media Research Center, Germany
Special Sessions
Collaborative e-Learning Systems - CeLS
Assessment Tools and Techniques for e-Learning - ATTeL
Ubiquitous e-Learning - UeL
CSEDU 2010 received 304 submissions, of which 10% were accepted as full papers. Additionally, 26% were presented as short papers and 15% as posters.

All papers presented at the conference venue were included in the SciTePress Digital Library.
In Cooperation with:

Proceedings will be submitted for indexation by:
Media Partner: